Posted by Mary Liu on Nov 11, 2020
In accordance with our Club's Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected these candidates for open positions on the Board of Directors:
2021-22 President: Mary Liu
2021-22 President-Elect: Christopher Wiseman
2021-23 Secretary: Stacey Poole
2021-23 Treasurer: Gary Dales
2021-23 Vice President of Club Service: Christopher Eggers
2021-23 Vice President of Public Relations: Brian Lan
2021-23 Vice President of Vocational Service: Sunny Singh
2021-23 Vice President of Youth Services: Lisa Christian
All members are encouraged to attend the annual meeting, to be held at the virtual Holiday Party on December 15, to vote on these nominations.
Thank you to the following members for serving on this year’s Nominating Committee: JT Forbus, Casey Blair, Rhonda Poppen, John Mathers, David Dye, Stephanie Schmautz, Kaushal Chokshi, Sue Rokaw, Michael Petricca, Emily Borland, and Janine Padilla.